Organizing Committee

Coordinator                   : Dr. Rini Rachmawati, S.Si., M.T.

Secretary                        : Dr. Estuning Tyas Wulan Mei, S.Si., M.Si.

                                            Utia Suarma, S.Si., M.Si.

                                            Dyah Fitria Dewi, S.P., S.E.                                      

Treasurer                        : Idea Wening Nurani, S.Si., M.Sc., M.I.L.

                                            Amandita Ainur Rohmah, S.Si.

Public Relation  &         : Hilary Reinhart, S.T., M.Eng.

Class Preparation            Rizki Adriadi Ghiffari, S.T., M.Sc.

                                            Ulfah Choirunnisa, S.Si

Documentation              : Person in Charge*

Supported by

  • Smart City, Village, and Region Research Group, Department of Development Geography, Faculty of Geography, UGM
  • Master Program in Regional Development, Faculty of Geography, UGM